Contact
Hegele & Schmitt - Logo

Contact

Hegele & Schmitt Möbelspedition GmbH

Hardeckstr. 5
76185 Karlsruhe - Germany
Phone +49 721 57009 7352
Telefax +49 721 57009 7370
E-Mail: sales@hegele-schmitt.de

Business segments

Dispatching |  Customer Service |  Finances |  Order processing |  Management Board |  Trainee

Dispatching / Order processing

Markus Mai

Markus Mai

Dispatching / Order processing

Phone: +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7365
Fax: +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7370
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 20 30 61 86
E-Mail: markus.mai@hegele-schmitt.de


top

Customer Service

Kristina Klein

Kristina Klein

Business Clients / Acquisition

Phone: +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7358
Fax: +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7370
E-Mail: kristina.klein@hegele-schmitt.de


top

Order processing

Gabriela Groß

Gabriela Groß

Business Clients / Order processing

Tel. +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7357
Fax: +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7370
E-Mail:gabriela.gross@hegele-schmitt.de


top

Finances / Human Resources

Eric Rathfelder

Eric Rathfelder

Finances

Phone: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 80
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
E-Mail:eric.rathfelder@dms-schmitt.de


top

Management Board

Klaus Tscheulin

Klaus Tscheulin

Management Board

Phone: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 55
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 55
E-Mail:klaus.tscheulin@dms-schmitt.de


Andreas Leuze

Andreas Leuze

Management Board / Acquisition

Phone: +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7354
Fax: +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7370
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 51
E-Mail: andreas.leuze@hegele-schmitt.de


nach oben

Trainee

Aaron Greenaway

Aaron Greenaway

Trainee

Tel. +49 (0) 721 / 57 009 – 7367
E-Mail: Aaron.Greenaway@hegele-schmitt.de


top